Omeg Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc. Founders
Dr. Ernest Everett Just (1883-1941)
Ernest E. Just was born in Charleston, South Carolina. Graduated from the Industrial School of the State College, Orangeburg, South Carolina. Kimball Union Academy, Meriden, New Hampshire Bachelor of Arts Degree, Dartmouth College (Phi Beta Kappa) Awarded the Spingarn Medal by the NAACP, 1915 Doctor of Philosophy Degree, University of Chicago, 1916 Became the 19th honoree in the U.S. Postal Service's Black Heritage Stamp Series on February 1, 1996.
Ernest E. Just
Dr. Oscar James Cooper (1888-1972)
Oscar J. Cooper was born in Washington, D.C. Graduated from the M Street High School, Washington, D.C. Bachelor of Science Degree, Howard University, 1913 Doctor of Medicine Degree, Howard University, 1917 Practiced medicine in Philadelphia, PA for 50 years
Oscar J. Cooper
Professor Frank Charles Coleman (1890-1967)
Frank Coleman was born in Washington, D.C. Graduated from the M Street High School, Washington, D.C. Bachelor of Science Degree, Howard University, 1913 Master of Science Degree, University of Chicago Advanced Training, University of Pennsylvania Professor and head of the Physics Department, Howard University U.S. Army Officer, World War I
Frank C. Coleman
Bishop Edgar Amos Love (1891-1974)
Edgar A. Love was born in Harrisonburg, Virginia Graduated from the Academy of Morgan College Bachelor of Arts Degree, Howard University, 1913 Bachelor of Divinity Degree, Howard University, 1916 Bachelor of Sacred Theology Degree, Boston University, 1918 Doctor of Divinity Degree (Honorary), Morgan College, 1935 U.S. Army Chaplain, World War I Bishop, Methodist Church
Edgar A. Love

Omeg Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc. Past Grand Basileis
Edgar Amos Love 1st Grand Basileus 1911–1912
Oscar J. Cooper 2nd Grand Basileus 1912–1913
Edgar Amos Love 3rd Grand Basileus 1913–1915
George E. Hall 4th Grand Basileus 1915–1916
James C. McMorries 5th Grand Basileus 1916–1917
Clarence F. Holmes 6th Grand Basileus 1917–1918
Raymond G. Robinson 7th Grand Basileus 1918–1920
Harold H. Thomas 8th Grand Basileus 1920–1921
J. Alston Atkins 9th Grand Basileus 1921–1924
John W. Love 10th Grand Basileus 1924- 1924
George L. Vaughn 11th Grand Basileus 1924–1926
Julius S. McClain 12th Grand Basileus 1926–1929
Matthew W. Bullock 13th Grand Basileus 1929–1932
Lawrence A. Oxley 14th Grand Basileus 1932–1935
William Baugh 15th Grand Basileus 1935–1937
Albert W. Dent 16th Grand Basileus 1937–1940
Z. Alexander Looby 17th Grand Basileus 1940–1945
Campbell C. Johnson 18th Grand Basileus 1945–1947
Harry T. Penn 19th Grand Basileus 1947–1949
Milo C. Murray 20th Grand Basileus 1949–1951
Grant Reynolds 21st Grand Basileus 1951–1953
John F. Potts 22nd Grand Basileus 1953–1955
Herbert E. Tucker, Jr. 23rd Grand Basileus 1955–1958
I. Gregory Newton 24th Grand Basileus 1958–1961
Cary D. Jacobs 25th Grand Basileus 1961–1964
George E. Meares 26th Grand Basileus 1964–1967
Ellis F. Corbett 27th Grand Basileus 1967–1970
James Avery 28th Grand Basileus 1970–1973
Marion Garnett 29th Grand Basileus 1973–1976
Dr. Edward Braynon, Jr. 30th Grand Basileus 1976–1979
Burnel E. Coulon 31st Grand Basileus 1979−1982
Dr. L. Benjamin Livingston 32nd Grand Basileus 1982–1984
Dr. Moses C. Norman 33rd Grand Basileus 1984–1990
Dr. C. Tyrone Gilmore, Sr 34th Grand Basileus 1990–1994
Dr. Dorsey Miller 35th Grand Basileus 1994–1998
Lloyd Jordan, Esq. 36th Grand Basileus 1998–2002
George H. Grace 37th Grand Basileus 2002–2006
Warren G. Lee 38th Grand Basileus 2006–2010
Dr. Andrew Ray 39th Grand Basileus 2010–2014
Antonio F. Knox, Sr. 40th Grand Basileus 2014-2018
David E. Marion 41st Grand Basileus 2018 - Current